I Can't Forget My Childhood!

in #childhood6 years ago

Good Morning, all my good friends. I hope you will be healthy with your families.

My Childhood 👪

My childhood is unforgettable memory of my life. My childhood memories are collection of golden time of my life. I count my life in seconds. Because I think every second of my life is golden second of my life. I can't forget my childhood memories.


# In Urdu Language میرا بچپن میری زندگی کے ناقابل فراموش یادگار ہے. میری بچپن کی یادیں میری زندگی کے سنہری وقت کا مجموعہ ہیں. میں اپنی زندگی کو سیکنڈ میں شمار کرتا ہوں. کیونکہ مجھے لگتا ہے کہ میری زندگی کا ہر سیکنڈ میری زندگی کا سیکنڈ سنہری ہے. میں اپنی بچپن کی یادوں کو بھول نہیں سکتا
# I Remember ..... 💭 I've remembered that time when my mom called me to drink milk, when I was about 4 years old. I can view that time in my mind.😇 This is recorded in my mind like a video. I've remember that time when my father take me to my school first time. I've remember that time when I was taking bath and a buffalo ran towards me. And I ran fearly while taking a bath. At that time my age was about four years as look below: ![image]() In Urdu language # مجھے یاد ہے ..... 💭 مجھے اس وقت یاد ہے جب میری ماں نے مجھے دودھ پینے کے لئے بلایا، جب میں چار سال کی عمر میں تھا. میں اس وقت اپنے دماغ میں دیکھ سکتا ہوں. یہ میرے دماغ میں ایک ویڈیو کی طرح درج ہے. مجھے اس وقت یاد ہے جب میرے والد نے مجھے اپنے اسکول میں پہلی دفعہ لے لیا. میں اس وقت یاد کرتا ہوں جب میں غسل کر رہا تھا اور ایک بھینس میریطرف بھاگی اور غسل لینے کے دوران میں خوف سے بھاگ گیا. اس وقت میری عمر تقریباً چار سال تھی

Unforgettable 😇

I can't forget my childhood memories of my life. Because that time I get love from my father, mother, brothers and my sister.

I'm standing among my elder brother and younger sister see below: 👪

image image
These are unforgettable memorial pictures of my childhood.

Hope 🍃

I hope you will like my post.

Thanks 😊

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

@aiman childhood memories are really unforgettable

Thanks for good comments. Thanks for visiting blog.
I hope you have also good childhood memories.

Siblings are the best gift from your parents.nice post @aiman

Of course siblings are gift of my parents.💭

I am glad you get on with your siblings @aiman , good post x

Many thanks. 😊

Thanks for your good comments. I apprciate your kind words.

Childhood was awesome 😍
Why we are grown up😏

Yes childhood was a golden period of our life. 😇

In our childhood we have no tension. But when we grow up get tensions about our life.We enjoy and love our siblings. That's why I can't ignore my childhood memories. Thanks brother @aditya-muraka for visiting. Thanks for good comments. I wish you have a love with your parents and your siblings.

Such an adorable photo! I wish I had more photos from my early childhood.

Thanks 😇

Many thanks for visiting blog. I want to see your post of your childhood memories. If you have any or at the time of your teen age. I hope you have good memories of your past.

Thank you! Maybe one day I will think of a good post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22