💫💫💫 My Childhood My Memories💫💫💫

in #childhood6 years ago (edited)

Hi and how are you my steemian friends. May God keep you live long with health, peace and prosperity with your families.

My today's topic is "My Childhood Memories."

My memories of my life are in my heart, and "Steemit" is a good platform to share my life's memories.

So I today want to share my childhood age photograph, when I was about 8 months old.IMG_20180511_073505.jpg

This is me and my father.

IMG_20180511_073435.jpg

I love my father very much because my father gave me fully help me in continue my studies.

I am missing my father because he is not in this world today.

IMG_20180510_211714.jpg

I hope you like my childhood pictures.

My friends smartsteem is good platform to buy and sell your votes and delegate your steem powers for get earnings as below link:
https://smartsteem.com?r=aiman

Sort:  

I like you story and your photos , it is good to hear you had a great relationship with your father x

Thanks for good comments. I'm grateful to you.💞

May God bless your parents.
Take CARE

take care as well x

Thanks.😊

Take Care your family.

You look So cute and sweet @aiman. All the best

Thanks for good comments.💫💫💫

Take Care.

Nice photo. I am sorry your father is no longer with you. It looks like you have eye makeup on in the photo?

Thanks for condolences.

Absolutely right you noticed, my mother make my eyes make up in my childhood.

Was that something only she did, or is that ordinary in your culture? I am just wondering because I've never seen that before and I like to learn about other's culture.

Yes this is our culture, that Small baby's mothers makes up their baby's eyes like this.

I'm glad that you are interested to learn about other's culture.
"Steemit" is definitely a good platform to learn about other cultures.
Thanks for your good comments.

You are right! I meet people from all over the world on Steemit!

You got a 2.73% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @aiman! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71