My Old Memories Are Assets of My Life

in #childhood6 years ago

Good Mornings.
Hi all good friends, how are you today. I hope to Almighty God that you will be safe and healthy.

Friends as I've already shown you my post "My Old Memories Are My Assets Do You Agree?" about 3 weeks ago. Now I'm showing you my new post "My Old Memories Are Assets of My Life."

Friends as I've already explained that how my old memories are my assets of my life in my previous post.

Today I'm showing you my new old memorial picture of my childhood.

IMG_20180606_070350.jpg

I'm standing with my good younger sister and my younger beautiful cute brother in this picture.

IMG_20180606_070423.jpg

Whenever I worried, I looks at my old memorial pictures. These my old memorial pictures are stored in my photo albums. Whenever I see these old memories I goes in my thoughts. I feels better to see my old memories of my life.
So I feel that my these old memories are my assets of my life.

Now I'm showing you my assets of life separately.

IMG_20180606_070449.jpg

This is my picture in the above group photo. I'm standing at right side of the picture.

IMG_20180606_070506.jpg

This is my cute younger brother standing behind me and my sister. He had wearer a soldier uniform which was gifted to him by our uncle.

IMG_20180606_070532.jpg

This is my sweet younger sister standing left side of the picture. As we are three brothers and one sister. We love our sister. My elder brother is not in this picture.

I hope you will like my assets of life. If you like my assets of life tell me with comments.
As you had already given me good response in my previous post.
I'm thankful to you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.62% upvote from thanks to: @aiman.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Hey bro you looking so innocent and sweet in that picture .
All pictures are so sweet and I also liked title so much.

Thanks brother I'm glad you like it. 😇

Take Care.
Bless you and your family.

I loved your post @aiman, it is most interesting to look into your childhood xx

Thanks. 💧

I'm glad you like it. If you have your old memories share it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13