Children

in #children6 years ago

0b500c08-efae-4d3a-ae6b-43240a072476.jpeg


They are so beautiful, carefree and cheerful! I like kids! now I do not have children, but when I have a family I want two children - a boy and a girl 😁 and this moment was one of the best photos in India. This little girl ran to me on the beach. She took my hand and did not want to let go. so we played together with her at sunset.Her mother called the girl for a long time, but the baby refused. I was very happy at that moment. Children are happiness!) Do you love children?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I love you and your future children 😊

@sagaolga Oh, Mom! thanks, i love you too)

Nice And Lovely Photo👌

Children are amazing ... I admire their innocence and honesty .... it’s us as adults that take that away from them .

Congratulations @dashaavr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@anonymity5 It is very important to remain a child, then you can give your child a real childhood! I still feel like a little girl and that's fine. you can be surprised by new discoveries as a child!) I think next to us many such grown children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89