Momma Bear Initiative- @Jentz44

in #children6 years ago

There are so many parents out there doing a great job. Parents that do their absolute best. Parents that struggle from day to day. Parents that are overcoming great adversities.
I want to support those parents! I want them to be heard! I want their sons and daughters to be heard!
I recently heard a saying, " If you heal the parent, you save 2 people. If you save only the child, you destroy them both."

Thank you to those that have upvoted, and donated steem and SBD!! Thank you to the @tribesteemup project that is helping to make this possible!

@Jentz44

This Momma bear came across my feed a couple weeks ago. :)
I love her determination and the love that she has for her children. Working hard to keep it together and positive even in the harder times.
Please take a moment and check out her posts. :)

https://steemit.com/art/@jentz44/handmade-baby-giraffe-dream-catcher-wall-art-jentz-creations-wire-wrap-metal-work

https://steemit.com/food/@jentz44/jentz-kitchen-creations-homemade-chocolate-peanut-butter-rice-crispy-treats-simple-and-easy-anyone-can-make-it

https://steemit.com/news/@jentz44/going-through-hardships-with-little-ones-isn-t-easy-we-need-your-help-and-support

Don't forget to check your wallet!!
May you be blessed with love, peace and prosperity.

Brightest Blessings,

Starhawk
(@earthmother)

How the Momma Bear Project works:

I will be looking through Steem blogs, and every week pick up to 5 Mommas or Pappas. I will be donating a gift of steem or steem dollars to each Steemian that is picked. Hoping that it will be more as this picks up momentum. This is not a contest.
This is an initiative to give a hand up. To help those that are working hard for our future generations!

If there is someone that you think needs to be recognized for consideration, please feel free to comment, or contact me on discord. @earthmother#2185

Paying it forward
Please know that all the upvotes from this post will go to the NEXT Momma or Pappa! This will be a 'pay it forward' platform. This really excites me that we can help each other! The more upvotes and dontations, the more that are helped the next week.

If you are donating steem or steem dollars, please put Momma Bear in the comments.

Thank you so much for stopping by! It is my hope that we can all pay it forward! That we can help each other, and recognize the beautiful spirits that we are!

Have an amazing day!!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! This means a lot!! Life is extremely tough in general and adding 3 Little's and other things doesn't make it any easier. I do my best to keep my head held up high and to keep pushing forward. All I want is a peaceful life with my family doing things we.love while sharing it with others!!

Thank you all a bunch! God bless & have a wonderful night :)

Thank you!! for sharing, and doing the great job that you do! Being a parent is hard work, but so rewarding and important in my eyes.
Keep on following your heart and soul!! Great work Momma Bear! xoxox

Thank you @earthmother! Have a blessed weekend :)

I totally loved her 🦒 dream catcher 💯 i hope she gets a whole lot more then just my attention on that post. Thank u for Sharing and introducing her ro us all 🌸

Thank you so much fro dropping by!! xoxox I LOVE that unicorn! I need to get over and see what you have been up to these days!!
Send good vibes your way. I still have to connect for those fairies!!

Unicorn? U mean the giraffe 🦒 lol. And yes i need to make more fairies for u to pick from. Im off every weekend and im cleaning house tonight so i can craft all weekend haha. Sent my bf and son to movies so i can clean lol

yes GIRAFFE! omg...we have unicorns on the brain these days! :)
wooohoooo for a whole weekend of crafting. I always say I am gonna do that...one day...LOL Love your tumbled stones xoxo

I still have time to craft haha spent the whole day shopping ugh. Were thinking of family painting. 💜

You're doing a great job, dear friend @earthmother .....
I miss reading your thoughts a lot...
I'm sorry I didn't congratulate you to become a Minnow..... I really didn't notice and I didn't have much time...
But make sure I'm happy and very proud of you.

@yagoub!!!!! It is so great to see you!!!! Thank you for the well wishes!! and thank you for the upvote, resteem AND the sbd to pay it forward in this initiative! it is dear to my heart!! I am heading to your page now, see what I have been missing!!!!

Congratulations @earthmother! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

If you heal the parent, you save 2 people. If you save only the child, you destroy them both.

Wise and true.

Thanks for the great work you do.

SIGNATURE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37