How little Children can get their way out

in #children5 years ago (edited)

Few days ago at a public place, I saw this little kid must be around a year and a half old, sitting down on the floor and crying out as loud as he could. The way he was crying I could make out that he was in demand of something. His father was sitting out there but was not budging into his tantrums, so the next I could see is the little boy slept on the floor and started banging his head to the ground but I was watching he was very careful about his head making sure he was safe and just show it to his father to get his demands fulfilled.

Honestly I was feeling like laughing seeing his fuss but his father was already feeling embarrassed with the tantrums so I was controlling my laugh.
Finally the father got so fed up that he lifted up his boy and as soon as he lifted him up the boy absolutely became quiet and no crying, sobbing at all.

I was thinking how these little kids have the knack of getting their demands fulfilled. They exactly know where to pull your strings so that you don't have a choice but to give in.

twins-775506_1280.jpg
Source

My friend's baby who is around 2 years old, as such he's a very good baby but I see him doing almost similar things, when he wants something then he can bring the whole world down and once he gets, it's like nothing ever happened.
I wish we adults could also do the same to get our way out... 🤣🤣

Most of the time I see them fussing out when they want to be lifted specially by their mothers, else for other things their attention can always be drifted. Even when my son was a baby it was the same. He always wanted to be lifted up by me and he would create a hell if I would not.

All these little tiny tots want is their parents love and affection and they want it all the time. But as they grow up these innocent tricks get lost on the way. I wish that bonding of a child with his parents always stay the same as it is in the days when they are very young and they are so much in need of each other.

Babies are like Angels full of innocence and love. Wish we could all retain our childhood innocence for all our lives.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

bloggif_5c17c7088f8ae.gif

GIF Courtesy @enginewitty 😍😍

My other blogs of Interest


"My Random Thoughts Today"
"Some Art pieces from Mexican Culture"
"A Gorgeous Beauty at my doorstep 💖💖😍😍🌹🌹"
"Parenting - The most difficult Job in the World"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

I remember my mom saying the same thing. When I was a kid I will never be interested to get down from her hip. If she leaves me down I'll keep crying until she lifts me back it seems. Now I'm seeing the same thing with my sister's daughter as well. 😃😄

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the trick all the kids play and poor moms they get exhausted 😃😃

You are very right in saying "kids are so innocent"

I love the way my son looks at the world. He´s 9 month old and I instantly fell in love with him, when I held him the first time after his birth.

We should try to look at the world the same way.

So cute, I can imagine the feeling you are going through. It cannot be described in words. Parenthood is the best experience of life

It is definitley something you can hardly tell with words.

I just enjoy the time with him and my wife.

At this stage in there I development, most very young children have not gained the verbal skills necessary to make themselves clearly understood by their parents and/or caregivers. However, in many cases crying and body language can get the message across as to what is desired. This type of behavior also serves as a means of children testing the boundaries of acceptable behavior. In any case, nurturing is important but the process of learning and following rules should not be forgotten.

Have a great day.

That's true since their verbal abilities are not developed they express in every possible way they can to get it their way.

I only had a good experience with kids via my nieces @nainaztengra especially that from my favorite niece. I never seen her cry because of troubles and such, she has been brought up as a very happy kid.

That's so nice. I see many kids they are always so happy go lucky and they never throw tantrums. It all depends on the parents, how they inculcate habits in them when they are toddlers.

My youngest boy is 9 and still creates hell to get his way lol, but I see you point learning and following rules are important - and as children grow they have to appreciate life is also full work they will have to do to exist well - cooking, cleaning, washing clothes etc. The essentials of life it’s easy for them to think just happens by magic.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 6.23% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nainaztengra! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97