Joy in Childhood

in #children5 years ago


Eliana1.jpg

whiteflowers.jpg


A front yard we discovered on our "adventure" that was covered in these pretty tiny white flowers!


Eliana2.jpg


Estelle1.jpg


Estelle2.jpg


Yes, it was a warm October day where a little one could still play in bare feet!


Estelle3.jpg


Photos taken on October 20th when I spent some time with my nieces.


Have A Blessed Day!


violetmed150.jpg


November 4, 2018
All original photos taken on my iPhone 8 Plus

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Foot loose and fancy free :)

Yes!! 😃

Your neices are so cute what a sweet post

Howdy violetmed! wow what wonderful shots, all I can say is Precious.

Can't think of a better thing to do. :-)

I loved that first photo - so filled with joy and light

Thank you and I agree!

Awww so precious! Got to give that a full upvote!!!!

Thank you! I’m getting both of them to appreciate flowers and butterflies!

Have got to love that first one, especially the little-wrinkled nose! How precious is that! Don't you just love the Indian Summer, where it forgot it was Autumn for a minute or three?

Today and yesterday was one of those days. So perfect, I want it to stay that way forever.

These little munchkins are adorable and I love this age. So cute and so innocent. Sigh. Could they stay this way for a little while longer?

Tip!

Haha, yes this is a fun age until they get grumpy and need a nap! 😂

Haha! The same can be said of my grandfather. So, I guess age is relative! LOL

I think the younger kids are,the more curiosity we should give.So adorable!

The shots are splendid. The magic rests on each one and captures the rapt gaze. Well done, @violetmed! Spectacular!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74