A Glob of Love~ The reading of, by Snook

in #childrenfiction6 years ago (edited)


I have been writing children's stories in my head forever. I don't remember a time I didn't have some story floating around in my brain just waiting to come to life.

Coming to Steemit has made me find a beautiful supportive outlet for something I have been made fun of my entire life. Thank you to all the people that went into the making of The Steem Blockchain, so people like me, have a place to call home.



This video is a reading of a story I wrote a few days ago. You can find the original post A Glob of Love~ by clicking on the green title.

With the purchase of the new software facerig last night, with my earnings from all the people that have supported me on Steemit.com, I spent some quiet time playing around with my newest story.



I hope you enjoy it as much as I did writing it and making the new film.

Now I'm off for some much needed time out in the sun while camping for five days.

Be Happy, Loving, and make someone smile each day while I am gone.



Love,

Snook



SNOOK.gif



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!



Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

SG witness.gif


Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

You are the sweetest, bunny-shaped glob of gooey love I've ever had the pleasure of listening to.

steemit-posts-13.jpg

Thank you for that @zipporah!! You don't know how much that means to me!! I'm so happy you loved it!! hugs

I love this soooooo much!
Such a beautiful story too!

Thank You :D for everything !!!!!! I'm so happy you liked it!

Sounds so much better when you read it 'mom' 😋

Thanks :D I think LOLL

love the slight accent.
practice your shading, sketching while you are having a break, it will be handy to light the fire if nothing else,
you have Daddy Mouse [with the scar] sorted, next the Mummy and Kids.
I can see a series of mouse stories coming, with sketches, waiting to be added to the 'Read me a story' list everywhere

I will be drawing. as of right now it's the only thing I have packed LOLL Thank goodness for hubbies and the 'kids' loll not a good day to have a bad day but determined to get up to the woods

oh my goodness. i'm about to fall asleep!!!!

this is so lovely @snook <3

Thank you @dreemsteem!!! You made me grin from ear to ear :D

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

What a wonderful story! It was super-sweet, and now I see why @enginewitty's girls were so keen on hearing it again! Also, I now know what this Facerig thing is that you and @artemisnorth have been talking about! Super!

I'm SO happy you liked my story and yes, Facerig is just plain fun!! LOLL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39