IF YOU WANT TO ACHIEVE SOMETHING, FIGHT FOR IT.

in #chistian5 years ago



Soucer

Greetings friends Steemians, I'M CONCERNED BECAUSE I'M NOT VERY VOTED IN MY ITEMS. That's why I dare to ask you about the subject.

I feel a bit embarrassed, but I think it's a way to solve my problem.

What should I do to be voted on in my articles? I have written variety.

I have tried in different branches and styles.

In particular, I write about daily life. There is so much to say. Everyone has a story By your side there is always someone interesting, and there is always something interesting to say.

I write and I tell the diverse situations that we currently live in my country, Venezuela.

I AM ON THIS PLATFORM LOOKING FOR RESOURCES TO CARRY A MORE QUIET LIFE. THESE INCOME ARE NECESSARY TO ME, precisely because of the difficulty of work we have in the country. My income has declined due to the economic situation of the block that we suffer and we are forced to look for other income doing some other activity and in this platform I feel good, I am doing something that I like.

I DO NOT CONTROL THE PLATFORM TO THE MAXIMUM, BUT I SEE THAT SOME PEOPLE WRITE AND VOTE VERY MUCH, BUT I READ ITS ARTICLES AND REALLY DO NOT HAVE A GREAT CONTENT. THEN I DO NOT KNOW WHAT'S HAPPENING.

I really do not know how to write to receive more support from the Steemian friends and to see my income abundantly.

I like to write, that's also why I'm here, but I'm doubting ......

I do not think that this desperate, but if worried and unmotivated.

Steemian friends can advise me, can you tell me what I'm wrong about or what wings fly ?.

Thanks friends.

I do not decay, do not decay and move on ... Remember that "Who perseveres wins" And here I continue.

Thank you. I await your advice and observations. </ Div>

Sort:  

This is just like life. Sometimes you get lucky in life just like STEEM and sometimes you work hard and earn lots, just like STEEM. Work on both. Good luck.

Gracias, estoy segura que me motivaré y seguiré persistiendo. Realmente es así..... entonces también, debemos tener fe y confiar en Dios para que todo salga a nuestro favor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01