Chives - Bots - Investment - 147

in #chives6 years ago (edited)

20180603_111842.jpg

I didn't know chives had flowers. I might use them for some edible landscaping now. This first pic is from my garden shot with an S7 today. :) I really like the taste of chives.

BidBots - THEY DO NOT DRAIN THE STEEM REWARDPOOL!

If you are getting less than .5% weekly ROI and have over 100 Steem Power you might want to consider delegating to me. I think I can help you boost your ROI. If not you can always undelegate. http://steem.supply/@mysearchisover just switch your username to figure out your weekly ROI.

Sunday 6-3

#king

Sort:  

💡 @mysearchisover received an upvote 98% :)

 To call a bot, subscribe to me! 

I follow @djimirji hope it better for me as mentioned in comment's

When you make a post type @djimirji up! for an upvote.

Oooh your chives have purple blooms! The ones out here are white.

That's interesting. I wonder if the purple ones taste better? I bought mine at the store. Have you ever ate the flowers? I want to eat the flower but I figure it is smarter to let it go to seed so I can plant the seeds.
Feel free to upvote yourself or you could sign up for dustsweeper.

Yes I did eat the flower and it was very good!

I think your chives might be garlic chives. I was at Walmart and the chives with white flowers were called garlic chives. I can't remember what my kind were calls. I bought some pickling cucumbers but left them at Walmart. :( lol
https://steemit.com/introduce/@mysearchisover/150-days-predictions-pickle-factory-fail-150

You're becoming a gardener:) 🌺 🌸 🍀 🌱
it's good for the soul 😍 😍

This year should be a good year. Fortunately most of my stuff is perennial but I do have some lettuce and spinach growing. I think I will do a garden video hopefully in the next few weeks. I think I might put it up on Youtube since Youtube works better.
I dunno about the soul lol but it is good exercise and the food is good and fresh and convenient. I like picking fresh food and eating it right away.
You should sign up for @dustsweeper!!! Then I could upvote you now and have it count.

So, how is your S7? Changed some settings to get better battery life?

The camera works good but I think it's just that you have the better processor. It a good phone and I can make it through the day but I think I would make it through the day better with the better processor.

I disagree about bots not draining the reward pool. They do ... We pay a bot owner for upvotes and the owner gets to keep the SBD / Steem and in return the same amount is then generated for us to keep. This is creating rewards thus draining the reward pool no matter how its sliced.

I recently changed up strategy for Steemit so hopefully it will speed up my growth on this platform. Delegation is something I might look into in the future.

Nice pictures !

You also help drain the reward pool when you upvote. ;) lol But yeah voting does drain the pool

I might have changes strategies 1,000 times so far. lol Hopefully your metrics improve.

Thank you. I was happy with my S7 camera. Only the first pic was mine.

While voting drains the pool as well .. bid bots drain the pool much faster. A $100 bid can be purchased from someone with a one cent upvote. A $100 upvote can't be done by a person with an upvote value of 1 cent.

The owners pocket the purchased bid money and the same amount is then removed from the reward pool to be given to the purchaser of the vote.

I use bots . .it is what it is. I also believe there are no such thing as good or bad bots. They all do the same thing... line the owners pocket with steem / sbd.

I think the owners/investors could usually make more with self upvoting.

I doubt it. Not all bots end up with votes that are + ROI for the user. Meaning some bot owners are getting more then the value of their vote is worth.

Plus the more important factors of :

  • Time consumption. With a bot you just sell your vote and your done. No creating content needed.
  • They will be out the curation funds they gain from upvoting others users post.

  • Flags will reign down upon them.

It does seem like some of the bigger bots take in more money than they vote out.
I think the "rules" on here do lead to more people delegating.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 16.02% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @rentmoney!

Your services are displaying incorrectly on https://steembottracker.com/ it shows your offer as no upper limit for Positive ROI but once the bidding round closes the percentage each bidder get changes to what looks to be a max 20 % ROI.

You might want to let @yabapmatt know. He's the one that runs the website.

Very short but significant post on chives. I really like your post.

Thanks

You got a 36.64% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @mysearchisover!


To use this service send a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.
Low Minimum Bids!
Increase Your Rep!
Draw Attention To your Post.
Earn Passive Income By Delegating SP to the Bot.
Overbid Protection
Voting processed every 2.4h (2,880 blocks).
@t50 follows all followers!


Invest and earn daily by delegating to the bot, we match or beat popular competitors.


If you do not want to receive upvotes from @t50 you can ask to be blacklisted by replying to this comment.

Greetings @mysearchisover 👦
Your post📝Chives - Bots - Investmet - 147🔚was resteemed by @valentin86

image (1).png
Get🔛Your Free✅Resteem👓-🔚be more popular and visible to more people!


Best wishes☺

You got a 100.00% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Steemcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

This post has received a 11.11% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @mysearchisover. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14