{lizablove}'s Passions & Delights 💜

in #choicepoints5 years ago (edited)



Quotes Creator

It was 2012, and I was at a choice point in my life. With no other options, I jumped off the cliff of everything I’d known. I surrendered to the Universe and said “I have no idea what to do next with my life, so show me.” Brazen to say the least :)

Since then, I’ve accumulated many stories. Lots of drama, sadness, pain, frustration, ranting, raging, and moments of joy, bliss, a-ha’s, epiphany’s, and laughter. It has been the deepest adventure of my life...so far. I’m not done, yet. As they say, “the best is yet to be…”

At some point in my journey, I sat down to contemplate what the hell was going on in my life. I found myself with a “list” of challenges I’d been through, and called them The Nines. So I took these Nines and turned them into a project I call “Be Your Own Hero.” Without going into the drama of my own story, I’m going to share them with you in a simpler way, giving us permission to take pause in our daily lives, and reflect on what each Nine means to our heart & soul. Like a Soul Map ♥

If we’re dealing with resistance to something in life, at least one of these comes up every day. Regardless of what that challenge is, ultimately it’s up to us to go deeper within and do the work to move through it. It’s called evolution, growth, and owning our pain.

When we each do this, we take back out power and stop giving it away to others, to life, to our circumstances. We stop being victims. For me, it’s the only way to live. I now know that no matter where I find myself, I’m okay. I’m not afraid. I know I can count on me.

I’m inspired to share what I’ve gleaned over 7 years in regard to following our true path. I continue to evolve. It never ends. It gets easier.

I’ll post one Nine each week, giving time to ponder a bit before we move onto the next one. Remember to breathe, take a pause...take it it...and be real with yourself.

Thank you for listening and may The Nines spark your soul fire in awakening & supporting your journey in living your passions.

#choicepoints #souljourney #byoh #pause #authenticity #fearless #share2steem #powerhousecreatives #steemit #betruetoyou #passionatelife

text16.png

Be Your Own Hero Series
#1



lizablove


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

text15.png

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_round.png

text16.png

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your @share2steem post has been featured in our weekly curation showcase which you can check out at the link below!

Keep up the AWESOME posts!!

https://steemit.com/steemtweets/@jaynie/jaynie-1551904680686-the-official-share2steem-curation-showcase---no-8

Ooh, this sounds like you have some great ideas I could use right now in my life. I look forward to reading more about the Nines as you share them!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @plantstoplanks...I look forward to sharing! May they serve you well ♥

Usually, there's a critical point in someone's life when they say 'I can't do this anymore ~ And I, by myself don't know how to move forward.' Turning towards 'the Universe', or whatever is your higher Universal truth, and then being open to whatever is presented, is a 'Life Changer.'

I try to come back to this state of being constantly. Even having a pretty clear idea of my overall direction as an artist ~ I'm constantly asking for guidance ~ And it comes ~ And so more and more the trust in living this way grows.

Be Your Own Hero is such a wonderful project Liza. Rewarding for both you and your readers. Look forward to reading about The Nines now. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

You have that perfectly right, Sister :) I feel the same...every day is a new opportunity to demonstrate my mastery 🙂 Life is beautiful. Thank you so much for you ongoing support...💜...and introducing me to #powerhousecreatives, too!

Pleasure Liza. I think you'll really enjoy being with the PowerHouseCreatives. We can all learn so much from each other. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

My own way started 18 years ago when I decided to change my life from the corporate and the chasing of riches, to my first love. Helping those that cannot help themselves. I started a non-profit charity and although at the beginning I still fought the demons inside, they have all now disappeared from my life!
Change is a constant!
Blessings!

Congratulations @papilloncharity I love that you did that. I hear that story over and over again these days, and it fills me with joy. You are ahead of your time, it seems :) Much Love....♥

Oooh intriguing. Would love to read more of your The Nines :)

#powerhousecreatives

Looks like you have a lot to share. :)

Oh, I do @rebeccabe :) My intention is to keep it simple, yet powerful. We shall see ♥

Congratulations @lizablove! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello lizablove, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70