The Judgement by "The Human One", Lord RayEl! FEELING THE HEAT YET ?

in #christ-returned6 years ago (edited)

sun-solar-flare-527134.jpg

Just in case you were not aware Christ Has Returned with a New Name

This segment is brought to you by the courtesy of the Imperial Regent of the Lord Angelus Domini

The Judgement by "the Human One", Lord RayEl!

Common English Bible (CEB) John 5:25-29

“I assure you that the time is coming—and is here!—when the dead will hear the voice of God’s Son, and those who hear it will live. Just as the Father has life in himself, so he has granted the Son to have life in himself. He gives the Son authority to judge, because he is the Human One. Don’t be surprised by this, because the time is coming when all who are in their graves will hear his voice. Those who did good things will come out into the resurrection of life, and those who did wicked things into the resurrection of judgment.

Quotes
Angelus Domini

video_youtube_CqzE9eelfJY.jpg

♪"I stole the power from the sun"♪

snSWvG4Pd5E.jpg
https://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/highlysuspect/mynameishuman.html

Highly Suspect Lyrics
"My Name Is Human"

Okay

I'm feeling the way that I'm feeling myself
Fuck everyone else
Gotta remember that nobody is better than anyone else, here
(Do you need some time to think it over?)
Look what they do to you
Look what they do to me
Must be joking if you think that either one is free, here

Get up off your knees, girl
Stand face to face with your God
And find out what you are
(Hello, my name is human)
Hello, my name is human
And I came down from the stars
(Hello, my name is human)

I'm ready for love and I'm ready for war
But I'm ready for more
I know that nobody's ever been this fucking ready before, hey
(Do you need some time to think it over?)
So figure it out or don't figure it out
I figured it out
The bigger the river (the bigger the river)
The bigger the drought (the bigger the drought)

Get up off your knees, boy
Stand face to face with your God
And find out what you are
(Hello, my name is human)
Hello, my name is human
And I came down from the stars
(Hello, my name is human)

Fire world, I love you
Fire world

I'm up off my knees, girl
I'm face to face with myself
And I know who I am
(Hello, my name is human)
I stole the power from the sun
I'm more than just a man
(No longer disillusioned)

(I'm not asking questions)
('Cause questions have answers)
(And I don't want answers)
I came down from the stars (so I'll take my chances)
(And what are the chances)
(That I could advance)
(On my own circumstances)
(Said "what are the chances?")
Hello, my name is human (and what are the chances?)
(I don't want your answers)
(I'm not asking questions)
(So you keep your answers)
And I know who I am (so you keep your answers)
(I'm not asking questions)
(I'm taking my chances)

Much is about to happen...if you can just use your imagination,pay attention to what the Lords said in 2011 and what scientist are now saying .....not just the news.

9330734.jpg

Are you putting it all together yet ? All it takes is just ONE Sun directed solar shot aimed to whomever, whatever the Messiah chooses.... It can wipe them out from space or on upon earth. Would earths armies dare attempt to come up against the Messiah? Well, society has been primarily ran by the influence and control of the reptilians for centuries hence draining the swamp. They serve Satan, so it is not hard to believe that those particular earthlings would be that arrogant and foolish enough to attempt an uprising against God. It will be short lived.

ufo-sun-x-solar-flares-sun-kill-shot.jpg

He has shown mercy and stopped it prior. Next time he won't

mercy.jpg

Address from the Messiah

Is God Lifting His Favor Off America? Well although delayed in the realization they are starting to realize.
Story here

USA-Flag-Burning-.jpg

https://endtimeheadlines.org/2018/07/is-god-lifting-his-favor-off-america/

JUDGEMENT SOON COMES
owo.jpg
If you are seeking him then you must go here while there is time !

https://www.facebook.com/groups/ICoLR/

Preliminary Evidences
http://www.ra-el.org/

For those catching up

On a true, but humorous closing

Quotes Angelus Domini ..

A very interestingly timed commercial just released. ☄
https://www.ispot.tv/ad/dtKB/meijer-home-delivery-no-matter-what

Sources and Credits

God and his Holy Son
The Messiah Christ Returned Lord RayEl
Angelus Domini the Imperial Regent of the Lord
I do not claim ownership of any videos, images
http://www.ra-el.org/
Your Government world wide space agencies, the Vatican, and more
Ask them why they are not telling you the truth

More to Come !! And Do not Sit There ...It is Already Happening.

f9d28c6dbe74f6f8848849ff9f3a55e0.jpg

Final Musical Piece Instrumental

Sort:  

It's only a matter of time.

Interesting song, I wouldn't have guessed.

You'd think people would repent by now!

I guess not...

The Earth had a solar-flare today...

The best thing anyone can do is repent to Lord RayEl and do His will now

How fitting. Yes, they need to greatly reconsider.

It's unfortunate how so many people have been deceived by the enemy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16