Daily Conversation with God 😍😍

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Hey beautiful angels ,

How are you all doing today ?? You know it's been raining heavily here in china.. actually I was praying for that... Hot countries should get more rain and non stop rain in other places should just stop.. it makes sense right. So let me show you all the clouds from my balcony..it was really hot in china..while back home it was pouring rain.. but today it's different.

IMG_20180813_175304.jpg

IMG_20180813_175142.jpg

Yup so that's what's happening here.... So coming to today's verse.

The Lord is my light and my salvation— whom shall I fear? The Lord is the stronghold of my life— of whom shall I be afraid? When the wicked advance against me to devour me, it is my enemies and my foes who will stumble and fall. Though an army besiege me, my heart will not fear; though war break out against me, even then I will be confident. One thing I ask from the Lord , this only do I seek: that I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life, to gaze on the beauty of the Lord and to seek him in his temple. For in the day of trouble he will keep me safe in his dwelling; he will hide me in the shelter of his sacred tent and set me high upon a rock. Then my head will be exalted above the enemies who surround me; at his sacred tent I will sacrifice with shouts of joy; I will sing and make music to the Lord . Hear my voice when I call, Lord ; be merciful to me and answer me. My heart says of you, “Seek his face!” Your face, Lord , I will seek. Do not hide your face from me, do not turn your servant away in anger; you have been my helper. Do not reject me or forsake me, God my Savior. Though my father and mother forsake me, the Lord will receive me. Teach me your way, Lord ; lead me in a straight path because of my oppressors. Do not turn me over to the desire of my foes, for false witnesses rise up against me, spouting malicious accusations. I remain confident of this: I will see the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living. Wait for the Lord ; be strong and take heart and wait for the Lord .
Psalm 27:1‭-‬14 NIV

Hallelujah to the king of Kings. .

Wow this was just what I wanted to read today... My Lord is my strong field , what should I fear..whom should I fear.. ???

You know the past two days , was pretty hard for me , I don't know ..with all that was going on..I was trying my level best not to think about it all and to just give it to god...but I knew deep deep deep..I was thinking. But I couldn't feel it like before. But I'm so thankful to God for this chapter today. Cause it basically answered all my questions.

Even though it might take time..wait up on the Lord.. and do no be afraid..even when everything is falling apart. I'm making it really short today.. I love you guys.. stay blessed guys.


Dear father in heaven , thank you Abba for yet another day..thank you for all the goodness you have showered on me..thank you Father for another chance on life. Lord...please do forgive me if I was making a mistake of any sort.. father be with us always and guide us father. Thank you Father for your mighty hands of protection. I love you Dad ,

All this I pray in the name of Jesus Christ ,
Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70