Sort:  

Iron is not really my shield, YHVH is my shield and my salvation. Bless His Holy Name in fear and reverence. May his Name be sanctified among the nations. Bless the Most High!

@ironshield

He is the King in whom I kneel in adoration and reverence. He is the small still voice that calms me when I am anxious and motivates me when I am hesitant. He is the armor that gives me security. He is the shield that protects my heart from the arrows of the enemy. He is the sword that I wield in battle. He is the helmet that keeps my conscience clear. He is the King in whom I serve. I neither deserve His mercy or grace, yet He has placed His garments upon me. My life is nothing outside of His Kingdom. Who is He to me? Everything!

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Wham. Bam. Thank you man!😁

He is my father, love, savior, deliverer, comforter , shield..... the list is just endless for me. Let's just say that He is my all.

The Lord is an unmovable rock.

The Lord is the firm ground where I hope all my steps will be. If my feet are firm, all the rest of my body will be firm, anchored by the Faith in Our Lord. God Bless.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank to lord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78