My faith declaration.

in #christian-trail6 years ago

images(3).jpg

I affirm that the Word of God is my life, and it’s exalted in my heart, above every thought, desire, aspiration or belief today!

My success in life is guaranteed and unstoppable because I’ve made the Word of God my contemplation and meditation.

I function today with the Spirit of might, dominion, and excellence, as the Word of God gains the mastery in my spirit, soul, and body; dominating my thoughts and actions. My heart is filled with the joy and laughter of the Spirit.

I rejoice exceedingly in the Holy Ghost with joy unspeakable and full of glory, irrespective of the circumstances and situations that I may face.

I have the supernatural wisdom and ability to do the impossible because the Greater One lives in me! I recognize life’s challenges as my opportunities to win and make my world a better place.

I am a champion for my generation and a problem-solver. Through me, lives will be saved, transformed and preserved today. Hallelujah!

The power, beauty, and excellence of God are revealed through me to my world, as I walk worthy of the Lord, displaying the wonderful deeds and perfections of Him who has called me out of darkness unto glory and virtue. Blessed be God.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elplaga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79