365 Promises - A promise a day!

A promise of God, for you for today!
.
4Proverbs 1 33.jpg

2 Timothy 4:22 The Lord be with your spirit. Grace be with you all.

.

1Hope777 nuut.jpg
@hope777

Sort:  

Amen, we live by the promises of God. God Bless you sister @hope777

Thank you and Amen!

I love all the Scripture of my God, but I observe so much wisdom in proverbs that there is no reason to walk in fear when we appropriate the promises of the Lord. God bless you

Thank you for reading and commenting @kristal01. Your christian posts are really good, you must just hang in there.

Thank you dear sister for your motivation. I also like your publications a lot. Blessings

Hello dear sister @hope777, Best regards, many blessings .. we live by their promises.

Thank you @albaa. When you make a new post. Put the link in a comment of one of my posts!

Thank you, dear sister. I will keep it in mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73