Every new day

wwk772em3z.jpgPixabay

Every new day gives us a reason to go down on our knees and appreciate the one person who made it possible and that is God. His goodness and mercies endureth forever just like his word days and he continues to love us in a way that we don't deserve at all. I look at what he's been doing for me and continues to do for me and I look at my life on the other hand and what I am doing for him and i cannot understand why he's so good to me.

That is the power of his love for he loved us even when we were in the worst of estates. He loves us and it is not because of something we did and we know this because of what he did on the cross for us. Every new day calls us then to praise him, worship him for the wonderful God he is. He is so good to us and all we can do is go down on our knees, raise u our hands, lift up our voices and say a big thank you for that.

He deserves all the praise and every new day, let every man and thing that has breath praise his name. Sing a new song with instruments and let's praise our God with melodies, hymns and spiritual songs. For he is worthy of all our praise. Join me this morning to say thank you to our King.
It is a new day and I am so glad to have seen it. It is so beautiful and I just feel a breath of new air beating upon my very skin.

Thank you Lord for the opportunity once more to be a part of this day and to be a better Son. Thank you Lord.

lgcu1vxx6b.gif
dw5dlykq6q.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87