Felt Pain

Today I have a mouth sore and it bothers me when I felt the pain during talking and eating its almost more than 20 years that I experienced this started when I was in grade 5. It will just appear and disappear healed after 15 days or more. But still God is so good in our lives. His grace is sufficient to all of us. If you have problems for today just remember this Hebrews 12:12.

Therefore lift your drooping hands and strengthen your weak knees. (Hebrews 12:12)

Thank You and God-Bless!

Photo Credited: wallpaperstock.net

cc.gif

Sort:  

Wow... That is a nice point Brother @jacoblayan.
Heb 12:12.

Cast your burdens upon the Lord and He will give you rest. A blessed Sunday, kuya!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73