In A Christian Weeding

in #christian-trail5 years ago (edited)

Me and my wife were choosen as a principal sponsor in a wedding and I am happy because its a Christian weeding. Our Pastor Paul in the church who preach and share the message and this passages in the bible I always heard in a wedding.

The Lord God said, “It is not good for the man to be alone. I will make a helper suitable for him.”
Genesis 2:18 NIV

I remember when I got married at the age of 19 years old and there are a lots of stories to tell you guys. I am Grateful to God and our Lord Jesus that He saved me and my family.

Thank You and God-Bless!

Photo Credited: wallpaperstock.net

cc.gif

Sort:  

A supportor is very good in everybody's life, may God find support for everyone. Amen!

Thanks for coming Godbless.

You got a 2.27% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @jacoblayan! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71