It Made Me Cry In School

My Experienced That Made Me Cry

It was April 05, 2019 Me and my wife attended the school recognition to our grade 8 son name John Marc. As I went to the comfort room I heard these two boys who were laughing made some jokes thinking maybe that they were happy for there award at stage and to be recognize, until I heard the one boy that strikes my heart along the school program continues. He said "Friend It Is So Difficult That I Dont Have My Mother".

I went back to my chair and its our turn with me and my wife to form a line with my son going to the stage. I was surprised that the two boys were classmates of my son John who line up also. I just keep on observing them they're ahead of us. Almost all students have there parents but these two boys were not.

My eyes were on these two boys and I keep on observing them. The moment one boy was called to he stage his friend a student receieved and put he award for him, then his friend was called also then his friend get the award (its give and take) . These two boys looked happy and laughing on the stage since they have no parents, but at the back of my mind I recalled when one boy said "Friend It Is So Difficult That I Dont Have My Mother". He is longing for something that His parents will received the award together with him on stage. How painful it was when you expect something and wouldn't happen. Honestly it made me cried, I heard them in the comfort room. Theres a meaning at the back of there smiles there parents.

Friends, I dont know what are your struggles for today but Lors Jesus is faithful to all of us. He said in John 14:18 I will not leave you orphans; I will come to you.

Thank You and God-Bless!

Photo Credited: wallpaperstock.net

cc.gif

Sort:  

try mo gamitin dlike app sir pwede naman sa PC or laptop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71