Evening PRAYER = #prayer 180 :-) ❤

🙏 Lord God Almighty, forgive me and help me in my unbelief. Cause me to have faith and not to doubt, but believe in You. You are the God that heals. You are my God, my Healer. I received healing because You are my healer and I believed. Strengthen my faith and enable me Lord through the Holy Spirit that lives in me to walk with You in faithfulness, obedience and trust. I will declare Your goodness Lord and proclaim Your glory. I am well, I am whole, my body is restored and healed, In Jesus Mighty Name.🙏

Amen.

check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed and rainy month of August 2019 everyone :-) ❤

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail. :-) ❤


(Photo credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15