Holy Scripture | #10 | Reflection

—Zephaniah 3:17

The Lord your God is with you, he is mighty to save. He will take great delight in you, he will quiet you with his love, he will rejoice over you with singing.

My Reflection

This verse of the day would like to tell us that God is always with us. He will make us laugh, will make us happy ,will make us satisfied , will make us feel loved , he saved us and he always will. God doesn't want us to feel uncomfortable. All he want is what's good for us. He cares for us and always loves us unconditionally. Let's always be grateful for God's love for us.

Prayer

Good Thursday morning Lord, i had a late sleep last night, but i wanna thank you for giving me the knowledge to have a write up last night, actually that was like, just earlier this morning. Lord, i wanna say sorry for all the wrong doings i've got, please forgive me . Thank you for always guiding me and making me feel that you are always there no matter what. Bless this day ,our food, my kiddos, my whole family and all my friends , and continue to let me share my journey on steemit . I know that you already know what other unselfish wishes i've got my Lord. I love you.

Our father in Heaven , Holy be Your Name, Your kingdom come, You will be done on earth as it is in Heaven. Give us this day our daily bread and forgive us our sins, as we forgive those who've sinned against us. Do not bring us to the the test but deliver us from evil. AMEN.

PicsArt_05-17-03.05.34.jpg

Kindly make a moment of silence for yourself too , pray and reflect. Have a blessed day everyone

Thanks for reading!

ZEPHALEXIA.gif

Sort:  

Amen to that!

True said mam... I think god is father.. we are his child's ..

Always enjoy reading your prayers.
God Bless you and your family @zephalexia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94