Holy Scripture | #6 | Reflection

in #christian-trail6 years ago (edited)

—Colossians 4:5-6

Make the most of every opportunity. Let your conversation be always full of grace, seasoned with salt, so that you may know how to answer everyone.
.

My Reflection

This message from God today would like to tell us that you have to always seize the moment, enjoy every moment of your life , for we may never what will happen next or what will happen tomorrow. Make sure you find time for all the people you have, especially your loved ones. Also, i believe this wanted to say to us that we should always be kind in every word we say , from our closest one even to strangers. We don't have to be picky on whom we're gonna talk with or chat with or have conversation with . Let's always try to be like the son of GOD , where for him everyone is equal. Be kind , be humble and always be with GOD.

Prayer

Hi Lord , it's 9th of May, thank you for another beautiful morning to wake up with, woke up with the vooce of my husband calling me to open the door, thank you for letting hin arrived home safely. I am so grateful for the chirping birds i can hear now and for seeing my kids sleeping tight.Thanks for your continuous blessing my Lord. I am sorry for all the wrong thinga i've done . Kindly continue to bless me and my family with good health , peace of mind , happiness and you Love. I love you.

Our father in Heaven , Holy be Your Name, Your kingdom come, You will be done on earth as it is in Heaven. Give us this day our daily bread and forgive us our sins, as we forgive those who've sinned against us. Do not bring us to the the test but deliver us from evil. AMEN.

PicsArt_05-09-07.13.23.jpg

Kindly make a moment of silence for yourself too , pray and reflect. Have a blessed day everyone

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

This is really awesome
Thank God for this revelation through you
CHEERS

Absolutely. God showed me 2 Peter chapter 3 just a few minutes ago. With what I am going through this chapter really hit home with me.

May God be with you always dear @guarddog, woof!

Thank you and He is always with me because He IS my life.

Excelent post sharing

thank you! 😊

Beautiful message and prayer @zephalexia

This is really awesome.
I try to make the best out of my situation.

I will never complain again.

God bless

Thanks for the talk show last night

Upvoted and following you

thanks @mrposyble . we'll see about the meet up i really cant do it alone , i'll shoot you a message once my sister confirmed she'll be coming here 😊

Everyday, sissum 🙏🙏🙏

We have been given the greatest task of all time, to love and to know God and his word. We are not only supposed to read it, but also to teach it and live it out.

i so agree, thanks so much for always visiting sir 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27