Holy Scripture | #9 | Reflection

—Psalm 139:13-14

You created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother's womb. I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well.

My Reflection

This verse of the day would like to tell us that we are all beautifully created by God. You and me and all of us are all equal in God's eyes. All that we have right now os because of Him. We should be thankful for we are really blessed everyday , from our loved ones, the air we breath , the food we eat , the water we drink , our laughters and tears, and all that we could ever have. God is amazing for he have created this wonderful world for all of us. So we should always see all things in its beautiful and positive side.

Prayer

Good morning to you my Great Creator , thank you for another beautiful morning to wake up with. Please heal my heart for i am still missing Skye, i know she's with you now and playing with you.Please tell Skye my apology and that we are missing her and we wish she's still here. I am sorry for all my shortcomings and mistakes . Lord,kindly bless me and my family with your Happiness, peaceof mind and love. I love you.

Our father in Heaven , Holy be Your Name, Your kingdom come, You will be done on earth as it is in Heaven. Give us this day our daily bread and forgive us our sins, as we forgive those who've sinned against us. Do not bring us to the the test but deliver us from evil. AMEN.

PicsArt_05-15-01.51.08.jpg

Kindly make a moment of silence for yourself too , pray and reflect. Have a blessed day everyone

Thanks for reading!

ZEPHALEXIA.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70