Let's go spiritual : meet pastor Kay, your steemit pastor

Today's tonic: Do you believe Jesus for your healing?

Text: 1 Peter 2:24

Confession : my faith is alive in Christ, I am not permitted to suffer loss, sickness or affection in Jesus name. Amen

Who his own self bare our sins in his own body on the tree, that we, being dead to sins, should live unto righteousness: by whose stripes ye were healed.1 Peter 2:24

IMG_20180507_065645_040.jpg

Good morning everyone and welcome to God's alter where we encounter God in person.

Three days ago we started a series about divine healing by sharing powerful testimonies that can help build your faith.
Their are more and more testimonies, but those two I have share with us are enough to stire up your faith , today we shall move further on how we can access divine healing since we know it is our inheritance.

May the Lord bless you with your own testimonies in the name of Jesus.

Divine healing is your inheritance as a true child of God, Christ has paid the price on your behalf, it is now expected of you to tap into it whenever the need be.

We have two forms of divine healing :

  1. Divine health
  2. Divine healing.

Divine health

This is what you need in other not to fall sick at all. Do you believe it is possible not to sick at all?
Your answer to that question has a lot to do with whether you will have access to divine health or not. I shared my personal testimonies as regard divine health yesterday. Since I know that divine health is for me, no sickness can strike me again. To the glory of God, I'm free from the oppression of sickness.
If you believe God for this too, you can have it.

divine healing

This is talking about those that are already sick in their body, no matter the gravity of the sickness, you can be healed.
Do you trust God for your healing?
God is more than able to heal you, but your faith must be inline with your request.

I pray for those that are sick in their body currently all over the world that the healing hands of God should rest on them in Jesus name.

Peace I leave with you, may the peace of God that surpasses all understanding rest and abide with you now and forever in Jesus name . Amen

To be continued.....

I am at emmakkayluv and I love you all

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94