IAM THE GOOD SHEPHERD SAYS THE LORD

in #christian-trial5 years ago (edited)

Image source
Steemit logo
Today is a good shepherd Sunday and i'm blessed to bring to you Gospel from the book of John 10:14, 27-30.
14' I am the good shepherd. As the Father knows me and I know the Father, in the same way I know my sheep and they know me. And I am willing to die for them.
27' My sheep listen to my voice; I know them, and they follow me. 28' I give them eternal life, and they shall never die. No one can snatch them away from me. 29' What my Father has given me is greater than everything, and no one can snatch them away from the Father's care. 30' The Father and I are one."
Thanks be God.
Image source
Steemit logo
What an honor to be among the flock of the Master Jesus. Sometimes worries tends to take our soul away. but we shouldn't be weary knowing that our lord is a good shepherd and will never abandon us, he lay his life for us all so that we can be saved from the devouring wolves, we should trust in him in every situation, there may be delay but never late. We need to keep ourselves out of sin and wait on him and he will make our joy full. Jesus is love and love is God, let us that worship God, also show Love around, so that the world will be a better place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25