APPRECIATING NATURE, RECEIVING HEARTs

in #christian-trial5 years ago (edited)

beatitudess.jpg

Sometimes I get lost in the wonder who God is; His origin and awesomeness as expressed in His creation.

But no matter how I think I get no answer. But I am sure when i get to heaven all my questions and thoughts will be answered, and all my puzzle will be solved.

Walking down the pedestrian today close to my hostel heading to work, It just crossed my mind that everything God created function at their appropriate time,yes appropriate time.

The sun, moon,stars etc. Shine at their time,none outshining the other.

Never a time have I heard that the Moon and the Sun were quarreling, or fighting, they just know when to function;

It Marvels me that even inanimate things (sun,moon and stars) understands Ecclesiastes 3:1-8,which says there is time for everything.

They don't struggle for space,when it is their time they just do what they want to do and give space for another.
None tried to shine brighter than the other to impress it maker No, they don't.

And when I sit back and think if inanimate understand this then why can't we humans do same. We struggle for space,we fight to outshine our fellow humans,just to get ordinary applaud from men or get to the top.

You know someone ones said that:

Killing Cain never made Abel the chosen one ,so killing or dragging anyone down to get to the top will never make you the chosen or accepted one either at Your place of work or anywhere at all.

Today I have learnt from these wonderful creatures of God.

That I had to take a picture of the rising SUN

The sure rising of the sun each day is an indication that God has us in His mind and will never forsake us any step of the way. Al, His promises concerning or lives will surely come in their time and lo we will rejoice and be glad in it.

RECEIVED MY FIRST HEART


I am glad to announce that I received my first gift of 1 HEART from church.jc. This is beaming great hope in my heart that God who has made the coming of #beatitudes become real, will surely make us shine in our time.

I am blessed and I am sure You too are blessed?

Good morning all.

I am@prettyglo

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  


Nature is awesome in its being. Congratulations on your receiptof #beatitudes blessing.

Read this guide to claim your HEART

Keep doing your best to engage everyone of your friends and family on Telos

Form -https://forms.gle/YLKPmuc28V6oTZna8
May use your username or "uyobong.jc" as referrer.

Read this challenge by @Sirknight

Here is a guide
Resteemed!

UY

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87