God's blessings in abundance

in #christian6 years ago

When you seek Jesus face put away everything else. Jesus is your all in all. He is above everything , or anything you can imagine. Your communication with Him transcends both time and circumstances. Be prepared to be blessed of God bountifully by His presence. Because He is God and beside Him there is none else. He is a God of unlimited blessings and abundance. Open up your heart and mind to receive more of Him. When your joy meets His joy there are fireworks of heavenly ecstasy. A tiny taste of what awaits you in the life to come. You have a download.jpgtiny taste of this right now in His peace and joy. Now you see a reflection in the mirror but later you will see Him face to face in glory. ( John 15 : 11 ) These things have I spoken unto you, that your joy might remain in you, and that your joy might be full. ( ! Corinthians 13 : 12 ) For now we see through a glass darkly : but then face to face: Now I know in part : but then shall shall I know even as I am also known.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

I am spendingmuch time with the lord now, I see his grace now more than when am far away from him, I see God loves me so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77