Trust God he will fill you with blessings

in #christian6 years ago

With a thankful heart your cup will overflow with blessings when you draw near to Jesus. Gratitude enables you to perceive Him more clearly and to rejoice in your love relationship. Nothing can separate you from His living Presence! That is the basis of your security. Don't forget when you feel anxious your security rests in Jesus. And He is totally trustworthy. You will never be in control of your life circumstances, but you can relax, because Jesus has it in His control. Instead of striving for a predictable, safe lifestyle seek to know Jesus in every way. He long to make your life a beautiful adventure. But you must stop your old ways.God is always doing something new within His children. Be on the lookout for the things God has prepared for you. ( Psalm 56 : 3-4 ) What time i am afraid, I will trust in thee. 4. In God I will praise His word, in God I have put my trust; I will not fear what flesh can do unto me. ( Isaiah 43 : 19 ) Behold I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth : shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.index274.jpg

Sort:  

This is very true. Calling Him will never leave you ignored. If you have faith, you are closely watched by God and His angels.

When you put your trust in Him, He orders it in the most perfect way and you will be left speechless. Jesus is in a league of His own. I'm glad you came on board the blockchain. Stay blessed.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Bless you man of God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84