I Attended a Deliverance Conference This Past Weekend....

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

A friend of mine asked me if I would like to attend a Deliverance
Conference this past weekend. I had nothing else to do, I went
with her. I expected the man, who was presenting the conference
information to be doing all the work. When we started off towards
the church, it never occurred to me that I would be part of the
conference.

There were about 100 of us who began on Friday evening. By
Sunday, the numbers had grown to about 160. Few of us
knew from the get go what would take place. The speaker
was excellent. He taught us things none of us knew, like
even Christians can have evil spirits living alongside Holy Spirit.

I went up to find out if anything was in me. I was hoping not.
I work in the Healing Rooms in New York and we have been
focusing on deliverance lately. I have seen many people
healed, but never knew that even those who don't seem sick,
actually could be carrying evil spirits within themselves. I
am so grateful that I attended. I now know that demons can
live inside any or possibly all of us at any time.

The pastor of the sponsoring church even went up - he and his
wife. They both got rid of demons. The process was gruesome
for many people to go through, but anyone and everyone, who
did go through it, is happy they participated. If you ever get the
chance to have deliverance, please for the sake of yourself and
your family members, do it.

youtube.com

Why not take a look? SportsArama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29