Make A Difference

in #christianity4 years ago (edited)

image.png
Image Source

Hello Fellow Steemians!!!
It may often be your closest friends who try to pressure you into doing something you know God doesn’t want you to participate in. Stand strong . . . in his strength . . . and say no.

To You, O LORD, I lift up my soul.
O my God, in You I trust,
Do not let me be ashamed;
Do not let my enemies exult over me.
Indeed, none of those who wait for You will be ashamed;
Those who deal treacherously without cause will be ashamed.

Make me know Your ways, O LORD;
Teach me Your paths.
Lead me in Your truth and teach me,
For You are the God of my salvation;
For You I wait all the day.

- Psalm 25:1-5
New American Standard Bible

Pray It!

Ask God to help you live out your testimony through your actions. Be blessed and keep on smiling whenever and wherever you are. Have a great day everyone! God bless us all and again thank you for your time.🙂

Source: From my OneYearDevoForTeen App.@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visithttps://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72