Mark 10:27 "With God all things are Possible."

The Promise of Divine Help


Mark 10:27

And Jesus looking upon them saith, 

"With men it is impossible, but not with God: 

for with God all things are possible."



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 91 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

With God all things are just posibble, thank you so much for this message.

Hi! Great Cornholio

I found God at age 45 years old, 8 months ago I was born again! New Eyes and a new heart and ears are for REAL. I was a complete lifelong know it all athiest, big bang, evolution, you name it I bought it! Flat earth brought me to Jesus and has PROFOUNDLY changed EVERY single aspect of my life, I think.... Very strange I NEVER thought I would say those words in a million years, now I think how arrogant I was/am. Still making some of the same mistakes but phew I am so different, I have almost no friends or family that want to deal with me now LOL!!!!! Crazy!!!!

Thank you so much for sharing your amazing testimony @zoomtruth You have the best of all friends in Jesus! :)

You are welcome! Check this out some day when/if you have time if you like. I believe there are TONS of people just like me, these are flat earth testimonies that sound JUST LIKE ME! This is a MASS AWAKENING! If that interests you, After that if you like check out Eric Dubay History of Flat Earth video. I know I sound crazy, but most zombies think Christians are crazy anyway lol...

If they forsake you because of Christ, you have Jesus Christ to stick to. If you have him, you have ALL. BLESSINGS.

This is really true. With God nothing is impossible. With God you can never be wrong. With God you can move mountains. Thank you Lord for being there for us. Faith is the way you can save us. Protect us from harm and from snares of devil.

Amen, thank you for sharing this inspirational word.

Thank you. God will always be there for us. Life without God is just like a bottle that is empty and useless. Thank you Lord for there are people who still spread your words, Thank you Lord for there are still people who inspires us to believe in you. Thank you Lord for giving us strength to continue spreading the word of God.

In times we are always in doubt of our skills and capabilities. But with God all things are definitely possible!

True, with God everything is possible

We start to see nothing as impossible the more we gain the mind of Christ. To think and see how He does!

Good jop friend

Thank you kindly, blessings!

Thank you

Nothing is impossible with God!!

Indeed with God all things are possible thanks for sharing a good message

Praise be to God, blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85