My @christinelook Tastiest Food Giveaway Entry

in #christinelook5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the @christinelook tastiest food giveaway on @steembounty ..
It was my 60th Birthday meal. It is Sirloin of pork with seasonal vegetables coated in sauce made from Palm Honey a local produce made from the heart of the palm tree, Around the edge are local potatoes cut in half and covered in Red and Green Mojo sauce from Spain, one based on chili and the other coriander.
20190119_144946.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @andyjem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 550 posts. Your next target is to reach 600 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Dear @andyjem

I hope you don't mind this little bit off-topic comment. Perhaps you know already, that I will be heading to europe soon and I realized that I may be quite busy catching up with Polish family once I see them again.

So I figured that I will extend all delegations for another 1 month (until end of march 2019). Just wanted to let you know :)

Keep up with great work and continue being active and supportive towards our little steemit community :)

Yours
Piotr

Sounds like you have some exciting times to look forward to Piotr. You have done some good work here and we will do pur best to keep it going in your absence. Thanks so.much for continuing
to support me with your delegation, i am doing my best to spread it around.
Warm regards
Andy 😎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

exciting times indeed my dear @andyjem :)

cheers buddy, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11