Satirically Yours: Crazy Eddie's Crypto Christmas sale live right now!!!!

in #christmas6 years ago

Are you into crypto? Do like buying crypto? Do you like black Friday deals just 3 days before Christmas? Then this is your special buying opportunity. Just look at all the sales going on right now!!! You can see our full discount crypto list at https://www.livecoinwatch.com

Want some btc? It's 22.5% off!

Want some kittenereum? it's 24% off!!!

Discount prices like these won't last long. So, consider buying some crypto for friends as a Christmas present.

Even Santa's looking in to buying some now!

Sort:  

So true. Give away as much as you want at this price.

If anyone wants to be my new friends and give me cryptos for xmas, I like Steem, litecoin, BAT (Im verified) and hugs. I like hugs.

Thanks Santa.

lol. we all want cryptos for christmas

and we all should get them.

thanks for upvote

Lolz, that is the best take I have heard, and we all sit back and watch these highs and lows and laugh because we know over time the average is always up.

If I had money, this would be me.

Love that gif.

It really is a great gif.

but you haven't so this would be whales.

I have no money sadly which is why I haven't bought any new coins :(

That's fantastic!

You got a 44.68% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @aggroed!

a.jpg

Black Friday Special - Buy one get one free. Awe-mazing!

Hahaha this is hilarious 😆 But yes, in all seriousness this is definitely a wonderful opportunity to buy the dip in lots of different cryptos!


Source

Good time to buy in if you can :)

It is to make and save some money @aggroed

You’re killin me! 😂 Exactly what I said to the Mr. last night! Too funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70