I AM looking for a DJ/co host...

I have a opportunity for a dj/ co host to join the team for the upcoming Steem Music Alliance version of my endeavors here on Steemit. I would like to find someone to handle the playing music aspect of the show in SMA discord.
Must have the capacity to play music through discord via Rhythm Bot or external mixer.
The show will be Tuesdays around 7/8 pm EST...still ironing out the times..
Will be for the fun and experience at first but I fully intend to make it a profitable endeavor for the time we will spend creating a entertaining show.
Please message me if you are interested and can do so as early as next Tuesday.
Thank you!


sma.png

#CHRONIKnCOFFEE
~RESPECT~

Sort:  

@jonyoudyer is down i think. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87