Dear Diary: I Am Disappointed That The Church Worker Has Not Arrived YetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #churchworker5 years ago

Screenshot_20190208-124241_1.jpg

Well I hope that the church worker that has the copy of the Thanksgiving video file that I would view this day would arrive anyhow because he hasn't arrived yet. Ever since there had been a change in worker for me my schedule had been cut and sometimes the worker would not show up for his reasons.

My Thanksgiving viewing is so important for me because with it I can feel that I was with my brethren attending and partaking with the singing of hymns, prayers, Thanksgiving offering of songs, listening for the topic of the week and that ever-exciting consultation portion with bro Eli Soriano where it gets interesting when he just answers some kind of peculiar questions from the guests or church members.

So my week is just not complete and empty if I could not at least listen to any topic discussed by our minister because it is my way to get some hope and strength for my inner being and if the fire of faith won't get any stoking it would greatly affect my foundations that is keeping me strong considering that I need all the support that I can get spiritually as well.

I had been attending church events and regular gathering three times per week before I had all these bodily limitations because of my bone degeneration issue that was caused by being a dialysis patient for a long time.

It is hard to accept this fact but I have to suck it up and deal with it all and be strong with the help of God because I still want to win with all these challenges although I know deep in the back of my mind that there is a great possibility that my condition is hopeless and there is no point to continue on fighting and living.

head-3567766_640.jpg
Source

2 Timothy 1:6 "For this reason I remind you to fan into flame the gift of God, which is in you through the laying on of my hands." -NIB

But it makes me feel good when somebody here at steem community encourages me and gives me all the support that they can offer because in my "real" world it seems that only my sibling and my parents are the ones that care for me plus some selected individuals so having an online friends really is so special to me and I do cherish it with all my heart. may God bless you all.

Sort:  

In my opinion it is the power within you that activates when you engage in spiritual activities that gives you that excitement and exhilaration. The social connection definitely helps too.

So soak up some steem love and share your awesome attitude with others because there are many folks who care for you.

You are definitely the energy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This current church worker assigned for me just is not giving me a consideration considering that the previous one is the dot compared to him.
I might report him soon and ask for another one.

Thank you Sir @zekepickleman for your kind words, I am just trying to survive because I am on my own if not from the help I am getting from steem community. God bless you Sir.

Well I am inspired by your great attitude and the battle you are fighting and I know others are too. To be able to help with my little upvotes is good for my soul and I am so happy that the blockchain connected us.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not everyone has the same work ethic.

Online friends are also important for support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25