I'm finalised in Cindicator Insight Challenge 进入五强

in #cindicator6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Weeks ago I did a write-up for the entry of Cindicator Insight Challenge sharing my thoughts in using the platform as crypto market predictor.

I have many reasons to write a 2000 word entry including the luxurious prizes(free trip to any crypto event in the world or 5ETH), sharing my love towards this awesome project, and hoping to promote Cindicator to the uninformed crowd.

It was not an easy task that I spend tremendous amount of effort in creating the content and touching up the typesetting. I'm so pleased to be finalised in the final stage!

Now we’re excited to announce the five finalists in each category! You can find them in the Cindicator app - https://app.cindicator.com/ - there are two ranking questions pinned at the top. Your job is to vote for the best insights, arranging entries according to your preferences. The “Useful links” contains links to the original entries. You can vote until 18 May, 23:59 UTC.

Brilliant way for the team to host the voting session using the ready-made Cindicator application which you can access to the very question using desktop:

https://app.cindicator.com/events/9d1ceef6-7b8d-4664-bbc2-bb5efcb873f4

Only the registered user can vote and you may treat this opportunity to join and know more about Cindicator. All the five finalist insightful articles should help you in understand more about this awesome project, you can read mine under the 'Useful link' or via link below:

Why do I make forecasts with Cindicator


Vote for me if you think I'm worthy and I shall be grateful for you appreciation!


前些日子写了一篇文章参加 Cindicator Insight Challenge 没想到居然被入选了最后五强!这篇文章主要讲述了作为预测者如何参与 Cindicator,以及种种好处,有兴趣的可以去看看(全英文):

Why do I make forecasts with Cindicator


可以通过这里投票,前提是必须要有 Cindicator 账户才可进行操作。没有账户的朋友也可把这看作加入这大好平台的好时机,进入五强的文章都以各种方式呈现了这里的好玩之处,赶快加入吧!

最后,可以的话就为我投上一票吧,为我的呕心沥血之作先谢了,拿到大奖(出国参加任何一个加密货币活动或是折现5ETH)时一定办个社区回馈活动!


a

Sort:  

NO.1 fans is here🙋

来,给你一毛半。

Congratulations! Voted too! I am hopeless with my predictions on Cindicator. I am on negative points 😭

Thanks for the vote and very generous reblog!!
Well, that is mostly depends on luck if you ask me haha.

Haha.. you are welcome! Hope you get to win!

屏幕快照 2018-05-15 10.40.48.png
这样是不是就算OK啦?

对~很感谢你的支持!

Just click the forecast button = vote?

You need to move @fr3eze article to the top then click on the forecast button. haha..

Put my entry at the top before pushing that forecast button, preferably. Haha. Thanks buddy!

Ok done. Win that 5 eth and sunday’s on you? LOL

Afraid the result will not be out anytime soon, and I rather treat you another time personally haha.

NO 2 fans is here

Wah what wind blow you here?

Fasting month, too free. Come to visit my Steemit and you here. Bro, you are Doing great yea

IC. Not really great la. Already become part of my life creating and consuming content here. You should visit here more often.

Will try to.

Great Job sir. Where I can get full information about Cindicator project?

Their website should be a good start.

https://cindicator.com

好厉害啊,掌声鼓励鼓励下~

如果可以用投票来鼓励我会更好😋

可惜,我没有Cindicator的账号 O.o 不然,我一定会鼎力支持~

别这样说,现在不就是加入我们的大好机会?呵呵

投你一票了,加油!

哎哟喂,感恩!

恭喜恭喜

还没公布成绩啊,需要更多的支持!

好厉害

请投我神圣的一票,哈哈。

木有cindicator。。。你要在steemit我一定投票,哈哈。

牛逼了~ 我也看到这个大赛,看到要求就放弃了。这个是在太难了~ 全力点赞!恭喜你!

有在CND圈子打转的应该都会知道。的确是很难,尤其有求好心切更是改了又改,写的有点痛苦。感谢你的支持!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73