Bumblebee Review - Why I love this movie 😍

in #cinema5 years ago

Bumblebee is one of the newest movies running in theaters right now and the trailer looked really promising. So today I went to the cinema to watch it.
image
Source

My expectations

I was really hyped about this film because I absolutely loved Transformers 1 & 3 (part 2, 4, 5 were okay but not that great) and I expected Bumblebee to be as good as them. At least I was hoping for it.

So I was looking forward for today to finally see the movie. I grabbed a Coke and some popcorn & the fun could start 😁
image

The story

Don't worry, I won't spoil you. I will just say some general aspects I enjoyed the most.

  1. Bumblebee gets more attention
    In the Transformers movies Bumblebee was just one of many Transformers. Sure, he and Optimus Prime were the most important of them but still: There were a lot of other characters. But now the focus is mostly on him and we get to know him better.
    image
    Source

  2. It never gets boring
    The movie achieves to entertain from minute one until the end. There are thrilling scenes, a lot of action but also funny or serious parts. I really liked that about "Bumblebee" because it made me feel a connection with the characters but also entertained me all the way. Awesome 👍

  3. The actors
    Sure, Bumblebee is the reason why you watch this film, right? But the performance of all actors in this movie is phenomenal as well. For example Hailee Seinfeld who is playing Charlie Watson - the girl who become friends with Bumblebee - is doing a great job. And John Cena, known as a famous wrestler, plays surprisingly good.
    image
    Source

Conclusion

Bumblebee is a wonderful movie, especially for people who loved the Transformers. But people who haven't seen the Transformers movies yet can enjoy watching this movie too as it has a lot of charm and a great story.

So, what are you waiting for? Buy your Bumblebee tickets right now 😉

Sort:  

I hope this one is better than the others! I love the Transformers!

Sunrise on goat ( ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍)

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


I appreciate your nice contents! It really deserves Resteeming!

I really appreciate your resteem. Thanks a lot. I always try to post good content 😊

I've yet to check this one out and I thought I would give it a miss since the last 2 were pretty average, even a bit below that. But now you're putting doubt in my mind and I think I'll have to check it out

Trust me, it is worth it. You won't regret watching this movie :)

Looks like a good movie🤔😁 thanks for reccomending it🎥

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure, when I watch a really good movie I just have to share it 😄

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @btcsam
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I wait for this movie

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19