Cities Skylines: The Second City Part 6 - Final

in #citiesskylines5 years ago

I consider myself educated enough to start building a second city. This one will be better. It will be more efficient. It will be mischievous, in some ways. Glorious, in others.

What will happen to the Citizens of City 2? Will the freeway system I'm planning work? What will become of the fire department, police department, education, trash disposal, universities, power plants, plumbing, traffic, metro stations, bus stops, parks, plazas, and other countless features that Cities Skylines has to offer?

The video will show you what will happen, along with my classic dry, confused style of narration that often grows to frustration as I realise that I might not be that educated about city building as what I thought at the start of this descriptive text. Let me know what you think!

Sort:  

Hi @holoz0r!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.189 which ranks you at #885 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 186 contributions, your post is ranked at #152.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I am getting a lot better at this game now. Unfortunately, my PS4 controller won't recharge. I don't know if there is a fix or if I should just fork out for a new one (I can't afford it right now).

But I did invest in the VR helmet and camera (they should have included the hand motion controller things as well, but that looks like it might be another expense at some point in the future).

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/6yD2Emr. Good Game, Well Played!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71