Some pictures of my busiest city

in #city5 years ago

image
image

Hello steemians,

How are you all,hope everyone is well,Wish you a very good day and hope you do well in the future.i am also pretty good.
Friends i am @mdaminulislam from Bangladesh,My city's name is Tangail.My home district is Tangail.I was born in my beloved Tangail city.I love my city Tangail.I like to visit my city.I love to travel to my city.
I love capturing my Tangail city view.You can see the two pictures above,In the picture you can see the picture of my Tangail city.This is the busiest area of ​​my Tangail city.The name of the place is Nirala mor.
Today I took some pictures of my busiest Tangail city.
I took pictures and shared them here.All of you will visit my city,I hope you like my city.
And I hope you all support me, support me and move me forward so that I can come to you with something better in the future.

Everyone will be good,Thank you.
@mdaminulislam with love.
image

Sort:  

Hi, @mdaminulislam!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @mdaminulislam, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34