Amazing Rainbow Sky! #landscapephotography contest submission #08 #juliank

Dear all lovely Steemians
I hope you are okay
and also i am fine

Today's i am share with you some special photo . I am gonna to dedicate this photo to @juliank and going to one @photocontest .i hope my photo Pixel is so good thats why we are going visible my photos .

Everyone first see this photo than i will describe About this photo...

PHOTO

IMG_0922.JPG

Original photography/ photo taken me @abulhasanat

👉About Photo

When we look down on the sky, we look at the sky as well as the mind becomes better. Likewise, I shared a picture with you as a bad person. Seeing the picture gives you peace. And this picture has been captured when the rainy season is seen in the sky after the rain is over and if you look at the sky, it seems like thousands of colors are mixed together. Hopefully this picture will be considered as my best picture. Please comment and comment.

Photography contest of
@juliank

It's a great contest. Anybody can join this contest and for that just use the tag #landscapephotography #cityscapephotography in your post with a good photography of your own of Creativity..

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Thanks @juliank @hr1 @surpassinggoogle @kona @mermaidvampire @minnowsupport for support me .

And also Thanks my all steemians friends if you lije my post please follow @abulhasanat and also Upvote comment and Resteem my blog...

Thia post Support By @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23