Calea Victoriei

Images from the city. A street in Bucharest, an important street, one of the oldest in the city. Calea Victoriei!

I chose the photo because of the shadows.

u6mray5f95.jpg

I invite you to try @juliank contests!

Themes:
Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

steemit-border

Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

Wonderful shot! Lovely shadows

Thank you very much!

Thank you! I believe you ... because you're professional in the shadows.

Hahaha! Professional! You made me laugh with that one!

Well, I'm glad I did. Still ... I think so.

I have a question. I want to include a YouTube video of a song at the end of my post. Is that OK to do? Do I need to include any disclaimers?

Please forgive me for the late answer, I had busy days. About Youtube I do not know if there is any rule. I posted a lot of music videos and I put it as a source under the video ... the link on the Youtube page (sometimes the video does not work on Steemit). No one has ever reproached. An example:
Look here!

I posted it on my post about the Shaker Village. It worked and no one yelled at me, so it must be OK! Thanks!

I'm glad. I have the impression that some are not too excited about putting Youtube, but if we point to the source I do not think anyone can reproach.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I must thank you. I'm sure you will keep up the good work!

I don't think it's me. I think it's all of you guys who enter such wonderful shadow pictures!

We need to thank you.

Awww, that is sweet, but I love seeing all the shadow entries so much that I would payout twice as much in prizes if I could afford to!

Very nice...this is passion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72