San Diego California Morning Alley View cityscapephotography

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

San Diego is just waking up in this morning alley view. This is a pretty typical city scene for California. Alleys run between most city streets in order to have the utilities and parking back there and off the main streets.

san diego morning alley view bxlphabet (1).jpg

I’ve been going out early to take photos for steemit. I just found out golden hour is in the morning as well as at sunset. It’s a quiet time and enjoyable for me so I will keep doing it.

My entry is for today's #cityscapephotography @photocontests by @juliank. I took this shot with my cell phone which is an LG K20 Plus.

Sort:  

Really a nice view. The morning weather is calm and just perfect for this photo

Thank you. I'm glad you like it. I'm having a nice time going out early to take photos. It's a nice time of day.

excellent..(you are going on my auto upvote!) just recovering power..lol

Thank you very much! I really appreciate that. I'm glad my mom got me on it. One less thing to worry about. Definitely keep your power up!

Good idea for back alley parking @bxlphabet quiet times are so necessary to go for a walk and enjoy the outdoors.

Yeah its an odd alley, it turns out into a side street and behind it is a huge parking lot. Thank you for the nice comment!

Great urban view
Kryptonia ID socialmediaseo

It has a very peaceful neighborhood...

Congrats for going to such lengths for your Steemit posts.

Kryptonia same as here . :)

Lovely view..

Thank you! im glad you enjoyed!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 5.84% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @fitinfun!

peaceful screen!

Nice post ! You got 7.69% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06