Dusk Behind MRT Sutthisan Bangkok Thailand cityscapephotography

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

The parking lot behind MRT Sutthisan is almost empty at dusk on a weekday. The workers of the area who park their cars there have all gone home. On weekends this is a bustling night market but everything is quiet now.

Dusk Behind MRT Sutthisan Bangkok Thailand cityscape photography fitinfun.jpg

This was my view for the first six months I stayed in Bangkok. I spent a lot of time gawking out the window at it. I watched the building under construction go up and near completion, but I did not see the final result. I think it is still under construction today.

Now I stay back behind the Ratchada Point building and see the other side of it from my balcony. I am still gawking and still shopping at the weekend market. I really love this area and I am glad I came here.

This is my entry for @photocontests #cityscapephotography by @juliank. You can join today’s contest with a photo of any city view.

I’m using a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera.

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

After I lost “half my size” with natural methods, I find myself in all kinds of places I never dreamed of. Anyone can lose weight if I did. You can find out how with tips and help I offer online and in person.

Sort:  

oh, Bangkok looks so much like India :)

and Wow you lost so much weight?

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

Loading...

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.49% upvote!
I was summoned by @fitinfun. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 18.18% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @fitinfun!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

@francophonie voted for your post (100.00%).
More info

You got a 16.95% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @fitinfun! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 20.00% upvote courtesy of @fitinfun!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

This post has received a $22.22 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @fitinfun.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 12.50% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @fitinfun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73