Somewhere Between Bangkok Thailand and Yangon Myanmar Overhead Circle View

I have no idea what this cool place is, but I think it might be a temple. It came into view not long after my plane took off going from Bangkok Thailand to Yangon Myanmar. I looked on online maps and could not find anything like it.

I hope someone will see this and tell me what and where it is.

bangkok thailand overhead circle view fitinfun.jpg

This is my entry for @photocontests #cityscapephotography by @juliank. You can join today’s contest with a photo of any city view.

I’m using a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera.

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

I am blogging about weight loss these days to help others get thin and healthy like I did. The skills I learned are the reason I ate this banana. Please follow along and you can do this too!
Weight Loss Let's Pretend - Deciding to track your weight and face reality
Yes, You CAN Lose Weight! - Finding out your BMI and getting over excuses
Weight Loss - Let’s Get Started Today - First steps to successful weight loss
Weight Loss Portion Sizes and Nutrition

Help Us Stay on Steemit

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet and PayPal addresses where I will be so grateful for any help, You can check out my Ulogs for details of our situation. Any input or ideas will be so welcome.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

PayPal Thailand:

[email protected]

PayPal US:

[email protected]

Sort:  

It looks like a prison facility

Haha! I am pretty sure it is not, but I see your point. I hope someone that knows will show up soon :)

Nice post ! You got 10.91% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-09T04:25:33
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1270.24/1600.00
Total Photos: 175
Total comments: 125
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This place is very pretty .
I real like this.
Good shot .

You got a 5.24% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @fitinfun!

Nice place and picture. great post thanks for share.

You're welcome

This post has received a 28.57% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @fitinfun. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 6.50% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 33.26% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @fitinfun!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @fitinfun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85