Yangon Myanmar Market and River View cityscapephotography

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

The city of Yangon in Myanmar fronts the Yangon River. In this photo from bottom to top, you are seeing

  • the main city street along the river
  • the night market setting up
  • a section of elevated highway with a lady walking on it
  • shipping containers waiting to load or unload
  • the Yangon River
  • the far shore with boats run up on the shore.

Yangon Myanmar Market and River View cityscape photography fitinfun2.jpg

I spent a lot of my working life at waterfronts and ports. This scene is very interesting to me for that reason. I stood on my hostel balcony and feasted my eyes for much of the time I was there.

This is my entry for @photocontests #cityscapephotography by @juliank. You can join today’s contest with a photo of any city view.

I’m using a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera.

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

After I lost “half my size” with natural methods, I find myself in all kinds of places I never dreamed of. Anyone can lose weight if I did. You can find out how with tips and help I offer online and in person.

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet addresses where I will be so grateful for any help at this difficult time.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

Sort:  

The city of Myanmar is so beautiful and peaceful as well as its people

I agree. It is one of my favorite places in this region. I hope to return.

Glad to hear that hopefully, success always @fitinfun

Really great transformation from you.your still beautiful.

Thank you very much! What a nice compliment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73