A springtime walk

It has been a while since I posted photos of a walk with my City Kids. They came to visit this past weekend, and we had a great time and got caught up on everything! My daughter-in-law made sushi for lunch.

image

And they gave me lots of photos to share with you of springtime in their Chicago neighborhood.

image

image

image

image

And this last one of springtime clouds above Lake Michigan.

image

Winners!

Round 17 Winners- Shadows On You

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Finally, I can comment. I hope Steemit is straight now.

Chicago sure has some beautiful blooms!!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T13:22:15
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1316.82/1600.00
Total Photos: 104
Total comments: 558
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful set of photos.Thank you for sharing your walk.

Thank you! Don't you just love spring? Although my furnace is running today.

I love spring and yes our furnace is on also.Warmer days ahead once we get out of May it hopefully remains warmer for 3 or 4 months. Keeping my fingers crossed. I hope you have a wonderful weekend. Happy Mother's Day!

The sushi looks delicious was made at home but it seems that a professional did congratulate your daughter-in-law for making that excellent dish. You enjoyed a magnificent spring too.

Beautiful photos and springtime is refreshing. I could just imagine those flowers blooming. Your daughter in law prepared an inviting meal. My wife loves maki.

I how wonderfully everything is blooming there. Thank you for that beautiful memories of the place where I have been living ;)

It s a beautiful time of year in Chicago! But now you have beauty the whole year around!

Memories are memories :)

bonito set de fotos melinda10100 muy bueno tu trabajo

Glad to see it's spring! I always enjoy your Chicago walks!

It is cold enough today that the furnace is running, but we have had some marvelous spring days this week. It is such a pretty time of year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72