Cityscape - Edmonton, Alberta, CanadasteemCreated with Sketch.

Today I went on photo safari to explore my new place and the new phone.

This is what I got.

20171107_131956.jpg

I didn't expect ice on the river yet.

Later on I saw the contest by @juliank. Nice.

This photo was taken today in Edmonton with Samsung Galaxy Note8.

See you soon with some fresh stuff.

Sort:  

Already? You have to follow the growth of the ice and show it to us! Great photo-wish you luck in the contest!

That looks so cool ;) glad to hear you are enjoying your new things

I've never seen ice form a pattern like that on a river before

Great new Note 8. Good pic :-)

wow.....that's a beautiful photo of nature and wonderful place and a beautiful river

Great works, I wish you success

Very cool photo ! I like the texture of the broken ice. Also it helps to add depth ! Looks like you got a good camera and also interesting new views to explore

Beautiful photo of the river with the skyline. The little ice pods look like they are getting ready to take over the river. It is surprising for me because we have had such mild weather down here. Your phone camera is great quality too.

Wow.
It looks like lotus.

Yeah nice forming of the ice. I was thinking of getting a Note 8 but not really sure on it's camera capabilities.

How long does it take to open the camera, on the galaxy s7, I just double tap the home button and camera opens in mere 1 second or less. Is the ISO on 800 on this photo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12