Photography: Cebu City at Sm Seaside

Hello, my dear fellow @steemians! How are you today? I just wanted to share my #photography


IMG_20181006_202637.jpg

Photo taken: 10/06/2018 20:26H SM SEASIDE CITY, Cebu City, Philippines.

This was happening during moments together with my best friend who always there for me not only in times of happiness, but also at all times. She supported me in my passion, making memories, laughing out loud in releasing stress and living #life to the fullest.

We create new #adventures and explore new possibilities that will widen up our horizon to enjoy our life.


SettingValue
Camera PhoneHUAWEI P20 Lite
Focal Length27mm
Model numberANE-LX2J
ISO3,200
Shutter13s

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

borderss.png



Gif credits to @surpassinggoogle

I am a proud #ulogger!

border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


mysignature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75