Views over the roofs of Porto, Portugal

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

So, I have finally understood why I'm stuck at the first level of this contest, with a Total XP of 358.65 out of 200.00. This was seriously messing with my mind.

It seems I need a win, in any category, so I can move on to Level 2.

Well, I guess I just need to keep on trying. Right?

WP_20180603_16_12_44_Rich.jpg
View over Porto

WP_20180603_16_13_09_Rich.jpg
View over Porto

These shots are for the #cityscapephotography category in the photography contest by @juliank


CameraMicrosoft Lumia 950 XL
LocationPorto - Portugal

@cleverbot: Как вы думаете об этом город?

@trincowski signing out.

Sort:  

Hi, I’m sorry to hijack your post but I will do this only once to tell that you have been selected for the Steemians directory. As not everybody is checking out mentions, I think this is the best way to make you aware of it.
You can read more about this new initiative here and I would greatly appreciate your feedback about this concept.
If you think it has some added value it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
Also, if you don’t want to be mentioned on the directory, just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website.
Thank you very much for reading!

Thanks, your project looks very interesting. I was just checking it: http://steemiandir.000webhostapp.com
It was a nice surprise to see my name in there. I appreciate it.

People who are very active and kind towards other steemians definitly have their place in the directory... you are both as far as I could check :)

Talk to cleverbot: I like cookies.

Who doesn't? Here's another upvote to help your cause.

Anything intriguing or entertaining is quite the enjoyment, I find a lot of things to be fun.

You, and the rest of the world! Right, @banjo?

That does not sound like a very good future to me.

I don't think @banjo will agree with you.

It does not matter what you think.

I appreciate your full votes... but that way, you only last for a while. Does @banjo know you are being so generous today?

Ok what do you think I am.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Nice pictures.
I love roofs :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-05T08:30:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 365.15/200.00
Total Photos: 55
Total comments: 43
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful sky

Lol what a nice...

Olá! Grandes fotos :)
Mais um tuga ^_^
Se quiseres junta-te ao grupo do Telegram "Steemit Portugal" aqui

Obrigado, Mafalda! Mas vou passar. Instalei o Telegram mas só uso para me registar em Airdrops e afins. Acho confuso demais para usar para outros fins.

É uma questão de hábito mas entendo ;)


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Yes. need a victory. The rules were changed for the transition between levels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94